XBOX ONE/XBOX 360/PS4/PS3/WII :: How To Get Paid $50.00+ Per Hour To Test Video Games?

English: XBOX 360 Super Elite Controllers.

English: XBOX 360 Super Elite Controllers. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

XBOX ONE/XBOX 360/PS4/PS3/WII – How To Get Paid Over $50.00+ Per Hour Testing Video Games? I’m going to share with you a hidden secret to making over $50.00 per hour testing video games on XBOX ONE, XBOX 360, PS4, PS3,WII game systems.

How To Get Paid $50.00+ Per Hour?

The real secrets is knowing all the Game Developers. One website will direct you to all the Game Developers that need game testers to test video games on XBOX ONE, XBOX 360, PS4, PS3, WII. 

How it works? For example, your 1st job may pay you $16.85 per hour testing XBOX 360. The 2nd job you get going to pay you $21.00 testing new game from home on XBOX ONE. The 3rd job you get is testing on PS4 game system that will pay you $17.45 per hour. The 4th job you get is testing a new game in your PS3 paying you $18.30 per hour. This hidden secret shows you exactly how you can make $50.00 an hour with different game console systems. Guess what, you don’t need more than one game console game system. You can make $50.00 an hour with one console game system of your preference. The more games you test, the more money you make per hour testing video games.   What you need to do?  *Download this guide from a pro game tester who made over $70,000.00 with over 24 Game Developers. *(READ DISCLAIMER) This could happen to YOU testing video games from home. Want the formula to become a video game tester? JOIN NOW!!

MileHighTopSites.com - Fly High Above All Other Gamers. Test Video Games. Become A Video Game Tester!

MileHighTopSites.com – Fly High Above All Other Gamers. Test Video Games. Become A Video Game Tester!

Posted on April 25, 2013, in How To Become A Game Tester and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 22 Comments.

  1. Greg says “this is amazing I’m testing over 5 game developers and making over $56.89 per hour. Within days I have been hired to test video games from my home. Everything is true just follow the formula to becoming a video game tester at http://get-paid-to-play-games.milehightopsites.com

  2. Chad from the U.K saying ” for the price of a video game. Now I’m making well over $54.99 per hour. The secrets in game testing. Thanks to http://get-paid-to-play-games.milehightopsites.com

  3. David says, “this has be too good to be true. Then I discovered the secrets how test video games from home. My first job paid me $34.89 for just playing and testing new games. Thanks to http://www.get-paid-to-play-games.milehightopsites.com/

  4. Sara says, “i usally buy a lot of video games, this new formula by matt is well worth the price for a video game. I only work part-time. With one job I’m making $28.90 for 6 hours of work totaling $173.40 game testing from home. I plan on quiting my McDonlads job and going to work full time. Well worth every penny. Thanks to http://www.get-paid-to-play-games.milehightopsites.com/

  5. I just wanted to let you know this is the best. I spend over $120.00 on video games. For the price of a video game I’m more happy now than ever because of the money I’m making all thanks to http://www.get-paid-to-play-games.milehightopsites.com/ I’m making well over $2, 4567.90 per week. I know the secrets to game testing from home. I live within the USA. I would say if ever wanted to test video games and make a ton of money this is for you. Do it today at http://www.get-paid-to-play-games.milehightopsites.com/

  6. I looked everywhere. This so amazing now I’m making great money $37.00 on my first job. Followed the formula. It works. I love working from home on my own time schedule. I work the hours I want and now being able pay all my bills. But you better hurry!!! I highly recommend you get started at http://www.get-paid-to-play-games.milehightopsites.com/ Thanks!!

  7. For a limited time get everything you dreamed about testing video games. Make a great income. We show you the secrets in game testing. Plus, you be able to test hot new video games making a great income. We have he prefect formula for you to follow. For the price of a video game, you could be game testing within days. Get STARTED NOW AT http://get-paid-to-play-games.milehightopsites.com

  8. Amazing how fast I got hired, I’m making over $2, 678.00 per we testing XBOX 360 & PS3 VIDEO GAMES. May 2013 is really “hot” for making money testing video games. Whay I do? I just followed the formula and learned ecerything from matt who makes over $70k per year testing video games from home. Plus, I get all the developers. I would say start today!!!! Where? http://get-paid-to-play-games.milehightopsites.com

  9. We play over 80 hours game playing video games. We spend on average $219.00 per week on video games. When we discovered http://get-paid-to-play-games.milehightopsites.com/ …. too good to be true. However, wanted more time with our family. True as it is we got the edge advantage in getting paid to test video games at home. I only wish we did this sooner. Joining is with SSL secure. Within 5 to 7 days a flood gate of GD’S WANTED US!! …. My girlfriend is making $31.78 on her first gig per hour. Then, on the same day at night she getting paid to test NEW GAME AT HOME making $32.56 per hour. She made over $435.00 on her first day. Now with me I made over $23.67 per hour. Got another email the same day testing on XBOX 360 making $29.78 per hour. For me a total of $377.89. With just a few hours a day my girlfriend and I are making over $ 800.00 per day!! — What’s our secret? We just followed the formula and paid at http://get-paid-to-play-games.milehightopsites.com/ … within days making great income of money getting paid to test video games. We love it!!!

  10. Thanks a million! I’m now making over $55.90 per hour testing video games from home. Truly http://get-paid-to-play-games.milehightopsites.com/ is the FASTEST WAY to getting into the GAME INDUSTRY! USA, AL.

    PS: IF your having any problems with the website click this link http://tinyurl.com/bxa2dbs

  11. I am pursuing a degree in graphic design at ISU, and I thought that being a game tester would be a great way to get my foot in the door, please inform me in what i must do to get the honor of the opportunity!!!

  12. NOVEMBER 2013 GAME TESTER WANTED: Despite the Washington melt down partial shutdown, game testers will be in high demand in OCTOBER. Discover how to test video games XBOX 360, PS3, WII, and PC video games. IF you always wanted to know how to become a video game tester. You need “the edge” advantage in knowing how to test video games and how you could be working with over 150+ Game Designers/Developers that desperately need game testers in OCTOBER 2013. (SPACE MAY BE LIMITED AND EXPECT HIGH DEMANDS FOR THESE JOBS. PAY DEPENDS ON EMPLOYER AND AT LEAST $20.00-$55.00+ PER HOUR. NO EXPERIENCE NECESSARY. NO COLLEGE DEGREE REQUIRED. DISCOVER HOW TO GAME TEST NOW! – HURRY LIMITED TIME! –>>> http://get-paid-to-play-games.milehightopsites.com/ — MOBILE & TABLET USERS ——> If your having any problems with http://get-paid-to-play-games.milehightopsites.com/ try refreshing the page a couple of times. If that dose not work and you are using a MOBILE OR TABLET DEVICE use this link —–>>> http://tinyurl.com/bxa2dbs)

  13. ★★ Game Testers Wanted XBOX 360/PS3/Wii in USA, UK, AUSTRALIA, FRANCE, GERMANY, AND OR NETHERLANDS! https://www.facebook.com/XBOX360PS3WiGameTestersWantedi/posts/469948006452213

  14. Release. Assassin’s Creed IV: Black Flag was released worldwide for PlayStation 3 and Xbox 360 on October 29, 2013. This top video game WAS tested with some of best Game Testers Wanted XBOX 360/PS3/Wii on a massive worlwide level. DISCOVER how to test NEW video games for NEXT year 2014. Our mission is to help you become a video game tester. Test NEW video games before they are released. These jobs are not advertised on classified ads or t.v. What you need to become a successful game tesrer? 

    #1) You need a MENTOR. Experienced game tester who is a pro to show you the ropes.
    #2) You need the ‘complete game tester course’. This wil give you the edge advantage. 
    #3) The inside and out of the mysterious game testing industry. Why? To keep your job, to land these high paying game testing jobs quickly the formula to test video games from home or in an office. 
    #4) Network of over 150+ Game Industry Companies that depertaly need game testers. You can work for 1 or all 150 game testing from home.

    Our mission is help you succeed in the Game Industry NOW and keep a secure job. Doing so will insure your your. We highly recommend http://get-paid-to-play-games.milehightopsites.com/

  15. This really works! Finally, no more frustration of trying to find game tester jobs. This proven ‘formula’ really works. Within a week I got paid my first job testing XBOX 360 video games, got paid $34.90 per hour. Now that I downloaded the Golden 150+ directory to all the Game Industry top companies. I’m happy. I work from home. I work as many hours as I want. The more video games I test the more money, I make! Thanks to http://get-paid-to-play-games.milehightopsites.com/

  16. Really amazing! – No more frustrating of finding these gigs. Proven ‘formula’ that works. One website http://get-paid-to-play-games.milehightopsites.com/ im game testing XBOX 360 video games making a ton of money! – The Golden Directory and Matt hard work of over 8 years of top experience is well for any gamer who wants to make money testing video. No more frustration! – I work the hours I want and schedule my hours around game testing from HOME!

    • I am one of the most elite video game players today. I havent met anyone that can play a video game as well as me. Im an looking to make money testing games. Ive been here since day 1 counter strike source on pc.. motocross madness on pc.. ive played the games from day 1 until now. I am currenrly using the xbox gaming system. I have a good eye for game developers that have missed a few spots in recent games that have came out. I am sure that I could be a great help in the gaming world and possibly one of the best to play video games today. Please contact me.

  1. Pingback: Game Test Video Games From Home XBOX 360/PS3/WII/PC

  2. Pingback: Game Tester Jobs XBOX 360, PS3, WII :: Game Industry Jobs :: How To Become A Video Game Tester FAST! | Xbox Game Tester Get Paid To Play Pro

Leave a comment